This year, Collingham Cricket club celebrates 123 years of cricket in the village and it goes without saying that the success of the club over these years would not have been the same without the generous support of our patrons. It is with this support that we have established ourselves as one of the best clubs in yorkshire whose facilities are the envy of many – and We intend to maintain our high standards, both on and off the field.

To those who have supported us over the years and continue to do so, thank you.

Should you be interested in becoming a patron of the club, please contact Martin Jacklin, President – Collingham Cricket Club (

Patrons Contributing in 2011

Mr N Allen Mr S Johnson
Mr & Mrs E Anderson Mr J Leafhead
Mr GC Armitage Mr A Mortimer
MR W Barrack Mr & Mrs W Morton
Mr JA Beckitt Mr & Mrs R Mylvaganam
MR SL Bennett Mr C Partridge
MR & Mrs RC Blakemore Mr & Mrs W Powell
Mr E Booth Mr OWJ Robson
Mr JH Bradford Mr & Mrs JG Ryecroft
Mr & Mrs J Clarke Mr & Mrs M Semple
Mr & Mrs MP Cooke Mr & Mrs GT Sunderland
Mr M Cornelius MR & Mrs D Syers
Mr & Mrs D Dean Mr & Mrs B Turley
Mr & Mrs RM Downs Mr & Mrs AM Walker
Mr & Mrs Douthwaite Mrs SP Wigglesworth
Mr & Mrs J Finnerty Mr & Mrs WR Wild
Mr & Mrs JRM Godden Mr & Mrs J Wilks
Mr & Mrs P Grant Mr J Woodward
Mr & Mrs C Hall Mr & Mrs SJ Wyatt
Mr & Mrs T Hall Mr & Mrs Ware
Mr & Mrs MA Heaney Mr S Usher
Mr & Mrs BC Jacklin Mr & Mrs Boyle
Mr & Mrs MV Jacklin Mr & Mrs Limbert
Mrs CM Jackson Mr & Mrs Wigley
Mr & Mrs PS Jackson